A core group of us meet regularly.  All members are welcome to attend.  Your committee, are:

Grant Duncan (Chair)

Heather Pudner (Secretary with oversight of governance)

Kathleen Davies (Treasurer with oversight of data protection and membership)

Anthony Harland

Ian Hancock

Jill Williams (User and user group), represented by Amber Williams

Martin Davies (User)

Michelle Davidson

Sian Harris

The Arts Centre team join our meetings “ex-officio”.  This is usually Angie Dickinson (Area Artistic Director ) or Merve Gittins (Operations Manager). The other members of the Arts Centre team  also join in.  Their views are important.